October & November Forthcoming Events

Post

Friday 2nd October evening – Closed for private function

Friday 9th October – Lyme Bay Lobster evening

4-course menu – canapés with sparkling Kir on arrival, choice of lobster-based starters and mains followed by choice of homemade desserts and coffee or tea to finish. £45 pp

Friday 16th October – Shellfish Evening with matching wines

4- course menu – canapés with sparkling Kir on arrival, choice of shellfish-based starters and mains followed by choice of homemade desserts and coffee or tea to finish- served with 3 wines selected and introduced by Claire Roberts of Lyme Bay Winery. £47.50 pp with wines or £37.50 pp without wines

Friday 23rd October – Spanish inspired Seafood Evening

4-course menu – canapés with dry sherry or sangria on arrival, choice of Spanish inspired starters, mains and desserts, followed by coffee or tea. £37.50 pp

Friday 30th October – 6 course seafood taster menu served with matching wines

6-course seafood menu served with 5 wines selected and introduced by James Leach of Charles Steevenson Wines. £60 pp with wines or £47.50 without wines

 (All menus are subject to landings, weather and availability at time of event)

Wednesday 11th November – Bridport Literary Festival 2015 lunch with Prue Leith in conversation with Sally Laverack starting at 11am.  £25 pp to include a light lunch.  For tickets contact Bridport Tourist Information Centre DT6 3LF 01308 424901

Saturday 14th November evening – Closed for Real Tennis Club Annual Dinner 

Saturday 21st November evening – closed for private function

Sunday 29th November lunch – last serving before closing for Winter Break.  We will re-open on Friday 12th February 2016

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail